Skip to content

Share Family Memories through Food

May 19, 2017

Everyone eats. Everyday. I look forward to eating. I love the taste of homemade bread. I grew up eating homemade bread because making bread was important to my mother. Homemade bread reminds me of my mother and her watchful care she gave her family.

Enjoying your food is not only the taste at the time, it’s also the memory of the other times you enjoyed the same food. Margaret Marshall 

What are your memories associated with food that you might share?

Visit familysearch.org/recipes to share your recipe story.

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

