Skip to content

RootsTech 2014 Follow up

April 25, 2014

So you didn’t travel to Salt Lake City to attend the largest genealogical conference in North America. And you missed the live online streaming of keynote sessions. Do you still want to participate and learn from RootsTech conference?

On the RootsTech.org homepage, you can access the 2014 Syllabus Materials (in website footer) and 2014 recorded sessions in the video archives.

To go directly to the 2014 Syllabus Materials click here.

To go directly to the 2014 recorded sessions in the video archives click here.

Even when I haven’t attended RootsTech in person, I like to download the syllabus. There is a plethora of ideas, helps, and resources that have helped me. Because I download the full syllabus or All Sessions Files, I have it available when I have time to review topics that interest me and will help me in my family history work.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

